Contents

This ol’ beast has been going a little while now, so I thought it would be useful to create a contents page with handy links to all the entries so far. Thoughtful, eh?

Introduction
Day One – Taunton. Or “Don’t worry Simon, I only want to put your cock in my mouth.”
Day Two – Crewe. Or “Are you homeless?”
Day Three – Milton Keynes. Or “Grant, get the fish.”
Interlude – When Steven Met Deborah. Or “You compromised my credibility.”
Day Four – Newcastle. Or “Just close your eyes and imagine a tampon salad.”
Day Five – Glasgow. Or “Some people are just nice.”
Day Six – Aberdeen. Or “Who let a dead clown in?”
Day Seven – G******* R**. Or “Don’t blink.”
Day Eight – Carlisle. Or “Get your cock out then, love.”
Day Nine – London. Or “It’s the bread that makes you feel shit.”
Day off. Or “Fuck off.”
Day Ten – Leeds. Or “Illness.”
Interlude 2: Auditions. Or “How I got bored of auditions.”
Day Eleven – York. Or “But I really like you.”
Day Twelve – Hull. Or “Emo kids don’t like winklepickers.”
2003-2004 Or “I Got Bored of Rock In 1988” Part One
Day Thirteen – Derby. Or “It smells of chips.”
Day Fourteen – Leicester. Or “Tunnel to Devon.”
Day Fifteen – Bristol. Or “I got a right to be hostile. My people been persecuted.”
Day Sixteen – Cardiff. Or “I hope you don’t like cock, ‘cos I like you.”
Day Seventeen – Swansea. Or “I fuck hard and I cry hard.”
Day Eighteen – Southend. Or “Data Entry”
Day Nineteen – Guildford. Or “Meh”
Days Twenty & Twenty One – Brighton. Or “There’s nothing you can’t do with Bonjela, but don’t put Savlon in your mouth”
Live at 93 Feet East
Days Twenty Two and Three. Or “I don’t understand it. I understand words.”
2003-4. Or “I Got Bored of Rock In 1988” Part Three
Day Twenty Four – Manchester Night & Day Cafe. Or Or “The north. And the south. And never the twain shall meet.” – Luke Haines
Gaggle. Or “Getting a bit sentimental.”
Day Twenty Five – Sheffield Corporation. Or “Mum, how do you catch genital herpes? ******* slept with a lesbian last night so **HE OR SHE** is worried **HE OR SHE** might have it.” “Hang on, I’ll ask Nan.” ”
Day Twenty Six – Doncaster Priory. Or “The man is an idiot.”
Day Twenty Seven – Wolverhampton Little Civic. Or “The morning after.”a>
2004 Or “I Got Bored of Rock In 1988” Part Four
Day Twenty Eight or “In the shitty”
Day Twenty Nine or “The End”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

